Coverart for item
The Resource The very nice box, Laura Blackett & Eve Gleichman

The very nice box, Laura Blackett & Eve Gleichman

Label
The very nice box
Title
The very nice box
Statement of responsibility
Laura Blackett & Eve Gleichman
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Elinor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and Severance: an offbeat, wryly funny debut novel that follows an eccentric product engineer who works for a hip furniture company where sweeping corporate change lands her under the purview of a startlingly charismatic boss who seems determined to get close to her at all costs ..."--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blackett, Laura
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.L3252944
LC item number
V47 2021
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Gleichman, Eve
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Women engineers
  • Marketing executives
  • Bisexual women
  • Loss (Psychology)
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Brooklyn (New York, N.Y.)
  • New York (N.Y.)
Target audience
adult
Label
The very nice box, Laura Blackett & Eve Gleichman
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
361 pages
Isbn
9780358540113
Lccn
2020044794
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1164367381
  • (OCoLC)on1164367381
  • 3707775
  • 3873478
Label
The very nice box, Laura Blackett & Eve Gleichman
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
361 pages
Isbn
9780358540113
Lccn
2020044794
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1164367381
  • (OCoLC)on1164367381
  • 3707775
  • 3873478

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606