Coverart for item
The Resource The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss, Max Wirestone

The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss, Max Wirestone

Label
The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss
Title
The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss
Statement of responsibility
Max Wirestone
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars, or anyone who has ever geeked out about something.The odds of Dahlia successfully navigating adulthood are 3,720 to 1. But never tell her the odds.Meet Dahlia Moss, the reigning queen of unfortunate decision-making in the St. Louis area. Unemployed, broke, and on her last bowl of ramen, she's not living her best life. But that's all about to change.Before Dahlia can make her life any messier on her own, she's offered a job. A job that she's woefully under-qualified for. A job that will lead her to a murder, an MMORPG, and possibly a fella (or two?).Turns out unfortunate decisions abound, and she's just the girl to deal with them
Cataloging source
BLACP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Wirestone, Max
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PS3623.I74
LC item number
U54 2015ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Lauren Fortgang
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Fortgang, Lauren
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Single women
  • Murder
  • Role playing
  • Saint Louis (Mo.)
Target audience
general
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss, Max Wirestone
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
7 audio discs (8.75 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781478936404
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9781478936404
Publisher number
ZPbng0
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn919966685
  • (Sirsi) o919966685
  • (OCoLC)919966685
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The unfortunate decisions of Dahlia Moss, Max Wirestone
Publication
Copyright
Note
Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
7 audio discs (8.75 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781478936404
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9781478936404
Publisher number
ZPbng0
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn919966685
  • (Sirsi) o919966685
  • (OCoLC)919966685
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606
Processing Feedback ...