Coverart for item
The Resource The billionaires, Calista Fox

The billionaires, Calista Fox

Label
The billionaires
Title
The billionaires
Statement of responsibility
Calista Fox
Title variation
  • Billionaires
  • Lovers' triangle novel
Title variation remainder
a lovers' triangle novel
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this novel perfect for fans of Lora Leigh, Maya Banks, and Shayla Black, Calista Fox delivers a sexy and sensuous friends-to-lovers tale with a delicious love triangle twist.Jewel Catalano, Rogen Angelini, and Vin D'Angelo had been childhood best friends, spending every possible moment with one another. Rogen became her first love, the first one to show her what pleasure could be. Until a volatile feud erupted between their powerful California wine country families and she and Rogen were torn apart from each other. What she didn't expect was to find comfort and passion like she had never known in Vin's arms and bed. But when that too ended in disaster, Jewel moved to San Francisco to work for the Catalano empire. Years later, a series of daring acquisitions brings Jewel back to River Cross, the hometown where Rogen and Vin have recently returned as well. Jewel has the curves, the smarts, and the success to bring any man to his knees especially the two men who remained best friends and still burn to possess her.Mixing family business with erotic pleasure ignites a smoldering love triangle. But in order to pull off the bold deal that will build the trios own legacy and to stay in their heady, sensual paradise, they must discover what true love really is or lose everything their hearts' desire..
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fox, Calista
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3606.O895
LC item number
B55 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Best friends
  • Triangles (Interpersonal relations)
  • California
Target audience
adult
Label
The billionaires, Calista Fox
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Cover: "A lovers' triangle novel"
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
viii, 318 pages
Isbn
9781250096401
Lccn
2016059141
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
bro-copy20170419-147
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn967523472
  • (OCoLC)967523472
Label
The billionaires, Calista Fox
Publication
Note
Cover: "A lovers' triangle novel"
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
viii, 318 pages
Isbn
9781250096401
Lccn
2016059141
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
bro-copy20170419-147
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn967523472
  • (OCoLC)967523472

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606
Processing Feedback ...