Coverart for item
The Resource Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan, (electronic resource)

Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan, (electronic resource)

Label
Sixteen Scandals
Title
Sixteen Scandals
Statement of responsibility
Sophie Jordan
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero?perfect for fans of My Lady Jane. The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay her debut into English society, Prim hatches a plan to go rogue on the night of her sixteenth birthday. Donning a mask, Prim escapes to the infamous Vauxhall Gardens for one wild night. When her cover is nearly blown, a mysterious stranger intercedes, and Prim finds an unexpected partner in mischief . . . and romance. But when it's revealed her new ally isn't who he says he is, her one night of fun may last past dawn. In this frothy regency romp perfect for fans of Austen-esque flirtation and Shakespearean hijinks, sometimes a little scandal can be a good thing
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jordan Sophie
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Quirk, Moira
  • Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781980077589
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4db39512-d971-41ff-9fd6-4d11f51a6f64
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System details
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • OverDrive Listen
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Sixteen Scandals, Sophie Jordan, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781980077589
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4db39512-d971-41ff-9fd6-4d11f51a6f64
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System details
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • OverDrive Listen
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606