Coverart for item
The Resource Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne, (electronic resource)

Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne, (electronic resource)

Label
Marriage on Madison Avenue
Title
Marriage on Madison Avenue
Statement of responsibility
Lauren Layne
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
"The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne." ?Hypable From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the "queen of witty dialogue" (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren. Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they've been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother?announcing he's already engaged...to Audrey. But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Layne, Lauren
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Romance
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781501191640
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
58aea6b8-f22d-4a69-b545-f54860442e09
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
Label
Marriage on Madison Avenue, Lauren Layne, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781501191640
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
58aea6b8-f22d-4a69-b545-f54860442e09
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606
Processing Feedback ...