Coverart for item
The Resource Big move to a tiny house, Jennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco

Big move to a tiny house, Jennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco

Label
Big move to a tiny house
Title
Big move to a tiny house
Statement of responsibility
Jennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco
Title variation
Twig and Turtle
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Family, friendship, new school challenges, and a rather large dog problem combine as sisters adjust to their new tiny house life in this charming chapter book series starter from award-winning author Jennifer Richard Jacobson. Perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody. In a tiny house, 3 shirts + 3 pants = 9 different outfits. Eight- and six-year-old sisters Twig and Turtle are excited and curious about their new small town in Colorado. And for their cool, tiny house! Their family is united in living more simply, and not stressing out the Earth's resources. But the move comes with a major problem: How do you fit a Great Dane in a tiny house? Sisters Twig and Turtle experience adventures and challenges with family, friends, and school as they adjust to living in a tiny house
Member of
Cataloging source
MLSOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1958-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jacobson, Jennifer
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Franco, Paula
Series statement
Twig and Turtle
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sisters
  • Small houses
  • Moving, Household
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Big move to a tiny house, Jennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
99 pages
Isbn
9781645950219
Lccn
2020938080
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1194003863
  • 2557623
Label
Big move to a tiny house, Jennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
99 pages
Isbn
9781645950219
Lccn
2020938080
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1194003863
  • 2557623

Library Locations

    • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
      900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
      42.034188 -87.679606
Processing Feedback ...