The Resource Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi, (electronic resource.)

Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi, (electronic resource.)

Label
Always forever maybe
Title
Always forever maybe
Statement of responsibility
Anica Mrose Rissi
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there's a long list of things she won't tell her, things Jo wouldn't understand. Because Jo doesn't see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She's wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Rissi, Anica Mrose
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi, (electronic resource.)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062685308
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
a60c9cc6-9119-415a-bb97-bb86f93b357f
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
ODN0003469582
Label
Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi, (electronic resource.)
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062685308
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
a60c9cc6-9119-415a-bb97-bb86f93b357f
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
ODN0003469582

Library Locations

  • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
    900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
    42.034188 -87.679606
  • Evanston Public Library MainBorrow it
    1703 Orrington Avenue, Evanston, IL, 60201, US
    42.048419 -87.680008
  • Evanston Public Library North BranchBorrow it
    2026 Central Street, Evanston, IL, 60201, US
    42.064193 -87.702066
  • Evanston Vending MachineBorrow it
    1701 Main St, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
    42.034724 -87.696058
Processing Feedback ...