The Resource 212 : a novel, Alafair Burke

212 : a novel, Alafair Burke

Label
212 : a novel
Title
212
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Alafair Burke
Title variation
Two hundred twelve
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
212 is acclaimed author-and former deputy district attorney-Alafair Burke's gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last moment
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Burke, Alafair
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
PerformerNote
Performed by Madeleine Maby
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Maby, Madeleine
  • hoopla digital
Series statement
Ellie Hatcher
Series volume
bk. 3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Hatcher, Ellie (Fictitious character)
  • Women detectives
  • Serial murder investigation
  • Serial murderers
  • Online social networks
  • College students
  • New York (N.Y.)
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
212 : a novel, Alafair Burke
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12365218?utm_source=MARC
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 21 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062975607
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12365218
Publisher number
MWT12365218
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
212 : a novel, Alafair Burke
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12365218?utm_source=MARC
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 21 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062975607
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12365218
Publisher number
MWT12365218
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Evanston Public Library Chicago AveBorrow it
    900 Chicago Ave., Suite 102, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
    42.034188 -87.679606
  • Evanston Public Library MainBorrow it
    1703 Orrington Avenue, Evanston, IL, 60201, US
    42.048419 -87.680008
  • Evanston Public Library North BranchBorrow it
    2026 Central Street, Evanston, IL, 60201, US
    42.064193 -87.702066
  • Evanston Vending MachineBorrow it
    1701 Main St, Evanston, IL, 60202, US
    42.034724 -87.696058
Processing Feedback ...